Akeneo

Akeneo PIM steht für konsistente und qualitativ hochwertige Inhalte über alle Vertriebskanäle hinweg und bietet ein einzigartiges Einkaufserlebnis, um die Erwartungen der Kunden zu erfüllen.

Akeneo ist eine zuverlässige Technologie für das Produktdatenmanagement, mit dem Sie dank seiner Flexibilität effizienter als jemals zuvor mit Produktdaten arbeiten können.

Die Gesamtheit Ihrer Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen an einem Ort

Die Lösung hilft Ihnen, Schlüsseldaten von ERP-, POS- und E-Commerce-Systemen, Anbieterdatenbanken sowie einfache Dateien wie XML oder CSV zusammenzufassen. Die flexible API verbindet zudem je nach Wunsch, externe Datenquellen an Ihre Akeno-Umgebung.

<centralized.solution>

Vollständige Kontrolle über Daten

Akeneo ist ein System, das an die Massenverarbeitung von Informationen in verschiedenen Formen angepasst ist. Das Tool gibt Ihnen die vollständige Kontrolle über SKU-Daten, Bilder, Produktbeschreibungen, regulatorische und technische Daten sowie andere Parameter.

<data.management>

Erhöhen Sie die Konversions-Raten und minimieren Sie die Anzahl von Rücksendungen

Überzeugende und konsistente Produktinformationen auf Ihren Vertriebskanälen münden direkt in Ihren Gewinn. Akeneo-Benutzer erreichen einen bis zu vierfachen Konversions-Anstieg und reduzieren die Rückläufe um bis zu 40%.

<better.sales>

Unterstützen Sie Partner, die Ihr Unternehmen aufbauen

Akeneo wird die Arbeit Ihrer Lieferanten, Vermarkter, E-Commerce-Fachkräfte oder Produktdatenmanagement-Teams optimieren. Das PIM-System reduziert die Notwendigkeit manueller Aufgaben für Ihre Geschäftsentwicklung.

<support.ensured>

Inhalt, der auf bestimmte Vertriebskanäle zugeschnitten ist

Mit dem Akeneo-Panel bestimmen Sie, welche Informationen für ein bestimmtes Produkt in verschiedenen Vertriebskanälen, angezeigt werden. Sie legen fest, was mit den Systemen Ihrer Geschäftspartner kommuniziert wird – für Einzelhändler, Großhändler, Händler oder Marktplatzplattformen.

<tailored.solution>

Schnellere Produkteinführungen

Die zentralisierte Verwaltung von Produktinformationen und die Automatisierung dieses Prozesses führt zu schnelleren Produktstarts. Mit Akeneo können Sie Sprachversionen problemlos verwalten, wodurch Sie frei auf ausländische Märkte expandieren können.

<time.saved>

Benutzerfreundliches Management-Panel

Das Management aller Produktdaten ist dank eines intuitiven Benutzer Panels mit einer komfortablen Navigation und klaren Informationsarchitektur angenehm einfach und effektiv.

<ux.friendly>

Einfache Entwicklung dank Erweiterungen

Der Akeneo Marketplace bietet eine Reihe von Erweiterungen, um das PIM-System zu verbessern. Das Angebot an kostenlosen und kostenpflichtigen Erweiterungen wird ständig von der Akeno-Community entwickelt, um neue Werkzeuge für Ihren Erfolg bereitzustellen.

<easy.development>

Warum empfehlen wir Akeneo?

Akeneo ist eine Technologie, die umfassend dazu in der Lage ist, ein effektives Produktinformationsmanagementsystem (PIM) zu entwerfen. Im Vergleich zu anderen PIM-Technologien verfügt es über eine intuitive und benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche mit einfacher Bedienung.

Darüber hinaus ist Akeneo PIM in zwei Versionen erhältlich: „Community“, ideal für diejenigen, die gerade erst mit einem Produktinformationsmanagementsystem beginnen und dessen Funktionen überprüfen möchten, und „Enterprise“ mit mehr Funktionen, die selbst die komplexesten Prozesse in PIM-Systemen widerspiegeln.

Unity Group × Akeneo

Als Akeneo-Partner und erfahrene Technologie-Mitwirkende verfügen wir über umfassende Kenntnisse in digitalen Asset-Management-Produkten und -Verfahren.
Ihr Team für PIM-Lösungen
Wir haben das PIM in vielen Branchen wie Automotive, Schönheitsprodukte & Apotheken und für elektrotechnische Großhändler erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Erfahrener Partner in der Handelstransformation

Wir haben seit 1997 E-Commerce-Projekte durchgeführt. In unserem Portfolio haben wir über 500 Projekte aus den Bereichen B2C, B2B und B2B2C. Diese Erfahrung umfasst PIM-Implementierungen, die über 3 Millionen Produktindizes unterstützen, um bei jedem Mal reibungslose Funktionalität und Leistung sicherzustellen.

Agile Arbeitsprozesse

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir Designprozesse auf Basis von AgilePM und Scrum entwickelt, mit denen es uns möglich ist, eine Lösung bereitzustellen, die Ihren Anforderungen bei jedem Schritt gerecht wird.

Umfangreiche Unterstützung

Wir führen Sie durch den gesamten Prozess, sorgen für nachfolgende Systementwicklung und Unterstützen Sie bei Problemen.

Einzigartige Einkaufserlebnisse
für Kunden

Wir analysieren Ihr Geschäftsproblem und finden die beste Lösung. Kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie uns mit der Commerce-Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen los legen.

Akeneo

Akeneo PIM is consistent and high quality content across all your sales channels, providing a unique shopping experience to meet customer expectations.

Akeneo is a reliable technology for product data management that will allow you to work efficiently with product data thanks to its flexibility.

Aggregate data from multiple sources in one place

The solution will help you to aggregate key data from ERP, POS and e-commerce systems, vendor databases, as well as simple files like XML or CSV. The flexible API will also connect other data sources to your Akeneo environment.

<centralized.solution>

Full control over data

Akeneo is a system adapted to mass processing of information in various forms. The tool will give you full control over SKU type data, images, product descriptions, regulatory and technical data, and other parameters.

<data.management>

Increase conversion and reduce the number of returns

Convincing and consistent product information in sales channels translates directly into profit. Akeneo users achieve up to four times the conversion increase and reduce returns by 40%.

<better.sales>

Support partners building your business

Akeneo will streamline the work of your suppliers, marketers, e-commerce professionals or product data management teams. The PIM system will reduce manual tasks for business development.

<support.ensured>

Content tailored to specific sales channels

Using the Akeneo panel, you will determine what information on a given product will reach you in different sales channels. You can decide what will go into the systems of your business partners - retailers, wholesalers, distributors or marketplace platforms.

<tailored.solution>

Faster product launches

Centralized management of product information and automation of this process translate into faster time-to-market. The solution also allows you to easily manage language versions, which will allow you to freely enter foreign markets.

<time.saved>

User-friendly management panel

Management of all product data will be seamless thanks to an intuitive user panel with convenient navigation and clear information architecture.

<ux.friendly>

Easy development thanks to extensions

The Akeneo Marketplace offers a number of extensions to improve the PIM system. The offer of both free and paid extensions is constantly being developed by the Akeneo community to provide new tools.

<easy.development>

Why do we recommend Akeneo?

Akeneo is a technology completely prepared to design a Product Information Management System (PIM). Compared to other dedicated PIM technologies, it has an intuitive and user-friendly interface with very simple operation.

In addition, Akeneo PIM is available in two versions - Community, which is perfect for those who are just starting out with a product information management system and want to check its capabilities, and Enterprise, with more features that reflect even the most complex processes taking place in PIM systems.

Unity Group × Akeneo

As Akeneo Partner and experienced technology contributors, we have extensive knowledge of digital asset management products and procedures.
Dedicated team for PIM solutions
We’ve implemented PIM in many industries such as: automotive, beauty & pharmacies, eletrotechnical wholesalers.

Experienced partner in commerce transformation

We have been carrying out e-commerce projects since 1997. In our portfolio, we have over 500 projects from the areas of B2C, B2B and B2B2C. This experience includes PIM implementations supporting over 3 million product indices, ensuring smooth functionality and performance every time.

Agile work processes

Over the years, we have developed design processes based on AgilePM and SCRUM, which allow us to provide a solution that fully responds to customer needs.

Extensive support

We will guide you through the whole process, providing further system development and support in case of problems.

Our Experts
/ Knowledge Shared

11.06.2019

Using Custom Layouts in PimCore to restrict the visibility of editing tabs for selected users or user groups

Product Information Management

Anyone who has worked with product data knows that not all parameters assigned to an object should be visible and available for editing to every user. When creating a custom view that includes selected parameters for a given user or user group, an error occurs in PimCore, showing tabs that are not available for those users. Read below how...

02.10.2017

How to manage product information using PIM

Product Information Management

The rapid growth of e-commerce and the subsequent high competition have increased the standards and expectations of customers. A multi-channel presence and message consistency are just some of the challenges that need to be faced. How can you meet them? Start from ensuring high quality product information, as well as its proper presentation, and make sure...

21.07.2017

Who Should Be Interested in PIM?

Product Information Management

Despite the growing availability of advanced systems to support product information management, not every company needs to implement them. Below we explore some of the indicators to decide whether it is worth investing in a Product Information Management (PIM) system. A large number of dynamically changing products The number of products is a relative...

Unique Shopping Experiences
For Customers

We will analyze Your business problem and find the best solution. Contact us and let's start together the commerce transformation in Your company.