Managed Services

Erhöhen Sie die Geschwindigkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit Ihres E-Commerce-Shops. Steigern Sie Ihr Geschäft mit unserem Amazon Web Service-Support!

Überlassen Sie alle technischen Details, von Hosting und Leistung bis hin zu Optimierung und Kostenkontrolle, unserem AWS Cloud Management-Team. Verbringen Sie mehr Zeit damit, Ihr Geschäft auszubauen und schnellere Gewinne zu erzielen.

Konzentriert auf das Geschäft

Lassen Sie Ihr Team sich darum kümmern, was es am besten kann, anstatt sich mit dem Management von IT-Systemen aufzuhalten: Dem Ausbau Ihres Geschäfts. Wenn Sie eine eigene IT-Abteilung haben, helfen wir ihnen dabei, sich in den von uns implementierten Mechanismen zurechtzufinden.

<business.driven>

Optimierter und gesteigerter Wettbewerbsvorteil

Wir beobachten die Entwicklung der AWS-Services und bieten unseren Kunden aktiv Upgrades und Verbesserungen an, damit Sie Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil aufrechterhalten können.

<market.matched>

Systemüberwachung

Um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr System so wie erwartet unter AWS ausgeführt wird, überwacht unser Team kontinuierlich Dutzende von Parametern. Auf Trafficspitzen oder unvorhergesehene Ereignisse kann so zu jeder Zeit ideal reagiert werden.

<system.ensured>

Zeit gespart

Alle serverbezogenen Aufgaben wie Updates, Patches, Backups oder andere tägliche Vorgänge, die zur Verwaltung Ihres Systems erforderlich sind, werden von unserem Team mit größter Sorgfalt ausgeführt.

<teams.enabled>

Administrative Unterstützung rund um die Uhr und SLA

Sie können sich jederzeit an unser Admin-Team wenden. Sie stehen Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung, um die Auswirkungen der gemeldeten Vorfälle auf Ihr Unternehmen auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren.

<incidents.reduced>

Beste Cloud-Technologie für den E-Commerce

Laut Gartner ist AWS ein unbestreitbarer Marktführer für Cloud-Infrastruktur- und Plattformdienste. Sie verfügen über die Fähigkeiten, Ressourcen und die Motivation Lösungen vertikal zu integrieren und diese den Kunden direkt und durchgängig zur Verfügung zu stellen.

<technology.recommended>

Haben Sie es satt, Ausfallzeiten und Skalierbarkeitsprobleme mit Ihrer E-Commerce-Plattform zu haben?

Wir haben Erfahrung in der Erstellung skalierbarer Architekturen für bekannte E-Commerce-Plattformen, wie Magento und Spryker als B2C-Portale, in Kombination mit Pimcore und Akeneo als Produktinformationsmanagementsysteme. Aufgrund der Vielfalt der AWS-Cloud-Services sorgen wir neben unserem Fachwissen und der direkten Zusammenarbeit mit AWS für zuverlässige und verifizierte Lösungen, die selbst die strengsten Anforderungen übertreffen.

Unity Group x Managed Services

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit E-Commerce-Kunden, dem Aufbau und der Integration von Handelsplattformen und -tools sind wir uns den Herausforderungen, denen Sie in einem wachsenden Unternehmen begegnen können, bewusst.

Durch die Arbeit an den Systemen unserer Kunden stellen wir den vollständigen Zugriff auf die Ergebnisse unserer Arbeit (einschließlich Konfiguration und Code) sicher und ermutigen die Ingenieure jedes Kunden, neue Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen zu sammeln. Aus diesem Grund teilen wir bereitwillig unsere Best Practices mit Ihnen und Ihrem Team.

Gleichzeitig reduzieren wir basierend auf etablierten Industriestandards das Risiko einer Lieferantenbindung, da die von uns verwendeten Lösungen auf dem Arbeitsmarkt verfügbaren Spezialisten bekannt sind. Wenn Sie sich also jemals dazu entschließen, entsprechende Kompetenzen intern in Ihrem Unternehmen aufzubauen, steht Ihnen dieser Weg zu jeder Zeit offen.

Wir sind ein erfahrener Partner bei der Transformation des Handels

Seit 1997 führen wir E-Commerce-Projekte durch. In unserem Portfolio befinden sich über 500 Projekte aus den Bereichen B2C, B2B und B2B2C, darunter Projekte für diverse Markt- und Branchenführer.

<commerce.transformed>

Wir gehören zum Amazon Web Services-Partnernetzwerk

Unity Group ist ein Advanced Consulting Partner des AWS Partner Network (APN) mit einem engagierten Team von Spezialisten für Cloud-verwaltete Services und Lösungen. Wir haben Erfahrung in der Beratung, Gestaltung und Implementierung sowie der Migration als auch der Verwaltung von AWS-Services.

<cloud.enabled>

Bewährte Architektur

Neben hocheffektiven und sorglos skalierbaren Web Systemen so wie E-Commerce Portalen und Applikationen, legen wir großen Wert auf eine einfach replizierbare, auf Codes basierende Infrastruktur. Dies vereinfacht die Installation und spart Zeit bei der Wartung. Selbstverständlich vermitteln wir diese

<architecture.optimized>

Aufbau langfristiger Beziehungen

Unser Team ist stets darauf fokussiert Lösungen für Ihre Herausforderungen bereitzustellen, welche einfach zu Pflegen sind. Unserer Philosophie entsprechend achten wir verstärkt darauf Probleme präventiv aus dem Weg zu räumen anstatt uns erst um sie zu kümmern, wenn der Ernstfall bereits eingetreten

<partnerships.forged>

20+

Mehr als 20 E-Commerce-Lösungen, die vom Team der Unity Group in öffentlichen Clouds verwaltet werden.
<public.cloud>

>14

Seit über 14 Jahren bieten wir für RTV Euro AGD Managed Services im E-Commerce Bereich an – eines der Beispiele für unsere langfristigen Beziehungen.
<trusted.team>

10

Unsere Experten sind zertifiziert, um Sie beim Entwurf, der Implementierung und der Verwaltung Ihrer AWS-Systeme zu unterstützen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Abläufe sicher und problemlos von statten gehen.
<certified.engineers>

Ziele realisieren
/ mit Managed Services

[EN] Provision of an Effective Sales Service and Online Store Using AWS

Fasardi

Days such as Black Friday caused a heavy load on the servers that the website became unavailable. This put Lisbon at risk of losing revenue in the mos

<store.optimized>  <costs.reduced>  <availability.maintained> 

Die Technologien
/ Hinter den Lösungen

Unsere Cloud unterstützt
Ihren Erfolg

Für viele ist die Cloud eine logische Schlussfolgerung - warum also warten? Sie erhalten die volle Unterstützung unseres Teams. Mit unseren Managed Services sind Sie in den besten Händen!

Managed Services

Increase the speed, availability and security of your e-commerce store. Grow your business with ease while with our managed Amazon Web Service support!

Leave all the technical details, from hosting and performance to optimization and cost control, with our AWS Cloud Management team. Spend more time focusing on expanding your business and making faster profits.

Focused on business

Instead of worrying about IT system management, let your team do what it does best; building your business. If you have your own IT department, we will help them find their way in the new reality.

<business.driven>

Optimized and increased competitive advantage

We keep an eye on the development of AWS’ services and actively offer our clients upgrades and improvements, helping you increase your competitive advantage.

<market.matched>

System monitoring

To ensure that your system runs on AWS as expected, our team will continuously monitor dozens of parameters that potentially affect continued performance – including traffic spikes and other unforeseen events.

<system.ensured>

Time saved

All server related tasks, such as updates, patches, backups or other daily operations required to manage your system, will be performed by our team.

<teams.enabled>

Administrative support 24/7 & SLA

You can contact our admin team at any time. They will be ready to help you 24/7/365 to reduce the impact of reported incidents on your business.

<incidents.reduced>

Best cloud technology for e-commerce

According to Gartner, AWS is an unquestionable leader in Cloud Infrastructure and Platform Services, having the skills, resources and motivation to vertically integrate and deliver solutions to customers end-to-end.

<technology.recommended>

Are you tired of suffering downtime and scalability problems on your e-commerce platform?

We have experience in building scalable architectures for well-known e-commerce platforms, namely Magento and Spryker as B2C portals, paired with Pimcore and Akeneo as Product Information Management systems. of the diversity of AWS cloud services, alongside our expertise and direct collaboration with AWS, ensure reliable and verified solutions that exceed even the most stringent requirements.

Unity Group
x Managed Services

With over 20 years of experience in working with e-commerce clients, building and integrating trading platforms and tools, we know the challenges you can face in a growing company. 
Working on our clients’ systems, we ensure full access to the results of our work (including the configuration and code) and we encourage each client’s engineers to gain new experience and competences – it's why we share our best practices.

At the same time, based on industry standards, we reduce your risk of vendor lock-in – the solutions we use are known to specialists available on the market. If you ever decide to build such competences in your organization – you have an open path forward.

We are an experienced partner in commerce transformation

We have been carrying out e-commerce projects since 1997. In our portfolio, we have over 500 projects from the areas of B2C, B2B and B2B2C, including projects prepared for the biggest market brands and industry leaders.

<commerce.transformed>

We belong to the Amazon Web Services partner network

Unity Group is an AWS Partner Network (APN) Advanced Consulting Partner with a dedicated team of specialists in cloud managed services and solutions. We have experience in advising, designing and implementing both the migration and administration of AWS services.

<cloud.enabled>

Proven architecture

Alongside highly efficient and scalable architectures for web systems, such as e-commerce, portals and applications, we also place strong emphasis on repeatable Infrastructure as Code for easier installation, alongside the maintenance and transfer of project knowledge in cooperation with your team.

<architecture.optimized>

Building long-term relationships

Our team is focused on delivering solutions that makes long-term maintenance possible and painless. We strongly believe that prevention is better than firefighting. Our customers appreciate often leads to further joint projects built on trust.

<partnerships.forged>

20+

More than 20 e-commerce solutions managed by Unity Group's team running on public clouds.
<public.cloud>

>14

For over 14 years, we’ve provided managed services in e-commerce for RTV Euro AGD – just one example of our long-term relationships.
<trusted.team>

10

Our experts are certified to help you to design, implement and manage your AWS systems. We’ll keep your operations safe and hassle-free.
<certified.engineers>

Goals Achieved
/ with Managed Services

Provision of an Effective Sales Service and Online Store Using AWS

Fasardi

Days such as Black Friday caused a heavy load on the servers that the website became unavailable. This put Lisbon at risk of losing revenue in the mos

<store.optimized>  <costs.reduced>  <availability.maintained> 

The Technologies
/ Behind Solution

Our Experts
/ Knowledge Shared

16.02.2021

Why Should You Develop Mobile Applications with AWS?

Mobile Solutions

Today’s mobile apps have a lot of requirements, increasingly in the areas of performance, scalability and, of course, cost-efficiency. In these areas, we need a sophisticated infrastructure to support the app.   After all, the frontend of the app is already based on the user’s hardware, but the backend is where we have the most control....

06.10.2020

Performing SaaS application background tasks with AWS Batch and AWS Step Functions

AWS

Even the tiniest web application has to perform a lot of background tasks, be it image resizing, product/stock imports and report or sitemap generation. In addition, if your product is distributed in SaaS model, then most of them have to be performed for each of your customers. That, depending on how popular your product is, may in turn require...

05.12.2019

How to Avoid Problems With E‑Shop Operation Resulting From Server Load

Cloud Infrastructure

E-commerce platforms, especially B2C systems, are often characterized by the seasonality of sales. Various holidays or promotional campaigns represent periods of intensive work across the entire enterprise. They’re also often filled with stress and anxiety resulting from fears about the efficiency of the IT system. The more complex the systems are – and...

Our Cloud Support
Your Success

For many, the cloud is an inevitable conclusion – so why wait? You will gain full support of our team. With managed services, you’re in good hands!